Lowndes breaks all-time win record

Craig Lowndes has taken his 91st race victory in race 10 of the Australian Touring Car Championship/V8 Supercars Championship, drawing clear of Mark Skaife on the all-time win tally. Lowndes finished second to Jamie Whincup in the first leg, before making what would prove to be the winning move two laps into Leg 2. The … [Read the full story]